Screen Shots are for win!

So, as my tummy is hating me so I’m at home sleeping, I decided that I would let everyone enjoy some random Screenshots while I finish rewriting the post that is saved on my computer at work 😀

My beloved priesty and the Longest Title EVAR.

My beloved priesty and the Longest Title EVAR.

My baby tankadin drunk and on Noggenfogger in Stratholme. *sigh* gotta love plate bikinis.

My baby tankadin drunk and on Noggenfogger in Stratholme. *sigh* gotta love plate bikinis.

Day's Shenannigans in SM on his lock.

Day's Shenannigans in SM on his lock.

Real Content to resume later today or tomorrow if I fall asleep again. 😉

One Response

  1. I initially read “Cmpunk” as “Chipmunk” and thought, “Hm, well it DOES go with the mohawk.” 😡

Leave a Reply

