State of the Tart (or the Weekend Recap)

So it’s been a weekend. 3 days of pretty much uninterrupted WoW time, so I figured I would be in need of an update.

Tartshapdbox, the beloved priesty:

Well my transfer to Darkspear is complete and I was welcomed with open arms to < NEED A DISPENSER HERE > by Holy Dueg and Co. I,  like Duegels,  forgot to grab a screenshot of our combined sexiness. I am enjoying myself immensely at the moment. I also got to halfway through Honored with the Sons of Hodir as well as having my first 25 man Ulduar run! I got to help kill Freya and Mimiron (who was a fun fight, even if I was practically crying all the way through it). And now for the Achievement spam 😉

My First Emblem of Conquest!

My First Emblem of Conquest!

And yay for accidental achievements!

go go achievements!

go go achievements!

As for Tartdarling the pally:

She hit 74 finally (I’ve been told that I need to be 80 by this weekend for the heroic running, but I don’t see that happening lol) and she ran Naxx eer, Kara… yet again (the gold you make in that place with only 5 people and no real deaths is amazing.) And just for Amber I present this screenshot:

Levitate is for SS ;)

Levitate is for SS 😉

Apparently my tankadin has master the art of the Levitate SS. Now if only I would have remembered to pop wings for it too!

2 Responses

  1. We were totally gonna lose at Mimiron too, but Tart was all, “man, eff this sheeit” and went all super saiyan pew pew laserz on his mechanical ass.

  2. WOO LEVITATE.

Leave a Reply

